Daily Devotionals serving website offering rich, foremost daily devotional content to help you read your Bible everyday. We serve Our Daily Bread daily devotional, The Good Seed daily devotional and The Word for today daily devotional. Wednesday, August 05, 2020 4:58 AM GMT+1
Click here to sign up. Home Our Daily Bread The Good Seed The Word for Today

The Good Seed Devotional Section

Daily Devotionals serving website offering rich, foremost daily devotional content to help you read your Bible everyday. We serve Our Daily Bread daily devotional, The Good Seed daily devotional and The Word for today daily devotional. The Good Seed
by GBV Dillenburg GmbH

  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page  
Date Topic
Monday, August 31, 2020 Carelessness
Sunday, August 30, 2020 Thoughts on the Gospel of John (6)
Saturday, August 29, 2020 In the spring of 1998 a Vatican document was...
Friday, August 28, 2020 Dying for a friend
Thursday, August 27, 2020 The rich young ruler (6)
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Abraham was worried about his nephew Lot who...
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 The rich young ruler (5)
Monday, August 24, 2020 The rich young ruler (4)
Sunday, August 23, 2020 Thoughts on the Gospel of John (5)
Saturday, August 22, 2020 The rich young ruler (3)
Friday, August 21, 2020 The rich young ruler (2)
Thursday, August 20, 2020 The rich young ruler (1)
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Elimelech and Naomi
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 An elderly Christian once said:...
Monday, August 17, 2020 True faith or mere credulity?
Sunday, August 16, 2020 Thoughts on the Gospel of John (4)
Saturday, August 15, 2020 Jesus, the perfect Man
Friday, August 14, 2020 A deep blue sky with gleaming sunlight spread over...
Thursday, August 13, 2020 The Bible teaches that there are only two ways to die...
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 The tribe of Levi enjoyed a privileged position among...
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 William (2)
Monday, August 10, 2020 William (1)
Sunday, August 9, 2020 Thoughts on the Gospel of John (3)
Saturday, August 8, 2020 The parable of the great supper illustrates...
Friday, August 7, 2020 After the communists took over power in...
Thursday, August 6, 2020 Having debts is unpleasant, particularly if...
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 Nehemiah’s references to God’s statements in...
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 Justification by faith
Monday, August 3, 2020 No justification through the deeds of the law
Sunday, August 2, 2020 Thoughts on the Gospel of John (2)
Saturday, August 1, 2020 All things considered, I am no...
Friday, July 31, 2020 Gain or loss
Thursday, July 30, 2020 Good news: accept it or refuse it
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 In his first epistle to the Thessalonians...
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 In the year 2006 six healthy men were...
Monday, July 27, 2020 The day on which this happened marked the...
Sunday, July 26, 2020 Thoughts on the Gospel of John (1)
Saturday, July 25, 2020 If we were wise...
Friday, July 24, 2020 The mechanism of the heavens
Thursday, July 23, 2020 The large stone before the opening of...
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 God had once ordered the...
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Naaman (2)
Monday, July 20, 2020 Naaman (1)
Sunday, July 19, 2020 Thoughts on the Epistle to the Romans (186)
Saturday, July 18, 2020 Hearing Jesus’ call, Levi stood up without...
Friday, July 17, 2020 Warning! Sharks!
Thursday, July 16, 2020 Here it is a question of Herod Antipas, the...
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 A reproach from Jesus(Read: Luke 24; vv. 13-31)
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 An elderly sea-captain once explained how...
Monday, July 13, 2020 My opposite number knew more about Christianity than...
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page  

For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to dailydevotionalsonline@gmail.com
Copyright 2020 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions