Daily devotionals online The Good Seed section logo Sunday, July 25, 2021 8:29 PM GMT+1
Click here to sign up.   
   Reset Password
home page logo
Home
Our Daily Bread Daily Devotional online logo
Our Daily Bread
The Good Seed Daily Devotional online logo
The Good Seed
The Word for Today Daily Devotional online logo
The Word for Today
christian chat room logo
Christian Chat Room
general chat room logo
General Chat Room
Scriptures voiced out logo
Scriptures Voiced Out
scriptures expounded logo
Scriptures Expounded
trending chat room logo
Trending
 

The Good Seed Devotional Section

The Good Seed logo The Good Seed
by GBV Dillenburg GmbH

  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page     Next Page  Last Page  
Date Topic
Saturday, July 31, 2021 Sin – what does it mean to you?
Friday, July 30, 2021 Our testimony
Thursday, July 29, 2021 God’s love of mankind
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 In the epistle to the Hebrews God addresses the recipients with...
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 Astray at night
Monday, July 26, 2021 We may well wonder why the eternal, holy God abandoned the,,,
Sunday, July 25, 2021 Thoughts on the Gospel of John (51)
Saturday, July 24, 2021 The story of the rich young man who came to Jesus with a question and then...
Friday, July 23, 2021 God does indeed exist! (2)
Thursday, July 22, 2021 Does God really exist (1)
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Many people refuse advice. They consider themselves wise enough and...
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 Apollo 15
Monday, July 19, 2021 The statement contained in this text must strike every reader as...
Sunday, July 18, 2021 Thoughts on the Gospel of John (50)
Saturday, July 17, 2021 Hands that were pierced
Friday, July 16, 2021 On a beautiful summer’s day a hiker set out alone on a tour in the...
Thursday, July 15, 2021 No-one
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 Over my writing-desk hangs the print of an old, famous oil...
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 These things I have written to you who believe in the...
Monday, July 12, 2021 How difficult it is for us to confess a wrongdoing! A mishap or...
Sunday, July 11, 2021 Thoughts on the Gospel of John (49)
Saturday, July 10, 2021 Hands that grasp firmly
Friday, July 9, 2021 Just a flyer
Thursday, July 8, 2021 Hands that bless
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 When the apostle John wrote his epistles, Christianity had...
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 A young boy whose father was a coal miner was standing at...
Monday, July 5, 2021 Hands that work
Sunday, July 4, 2021 Thoughts on the Gospel of John (48)
Saturday, July 3, 2021 Martin was a young man but already living in a...
Friday, July 2, 2021 Since God had the history of Israel recorded in His Word, there...
Thursday, July 1, 2021 Hands that save
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 It was one of the most meaningful moments in king Saul’s life, when...
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 Helplessness
Monday, June 28, 2021 David and Goliath – how often is the comparison used when a weak person is...
Sunday, June 27, 2021 Thoughts on the Gospel of John (47)
Saturday, June 26, 2021 Christ, the Victor over death (3)
Friday, June 25, 2021 Christ, the Victor over death (2)
Thursday, June 24, 2021 Christ, the Victor over death (1)
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 The wisdom with which God ordered the construction of the tabernacle and...
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 André had emigrated from Poland to South America before the...
Monday, June 21, 2021 There was a stir in the palace of King Herod the Great: astronomers from...
Sunday, June 20, 2021 Thoughts on the Gospel of John (46)
Saturday, June 19, 2021 In Athens, the ancient centre of wisdom and philosophy, Paul...
Friday, June 18, 2021 The abuse of social welfare
Thursday, June 17, 2021 At first it was hard to believe: the Lord Jesus Christ received the...
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 Gaining knowledge demands intensive occupation with a particular field of...
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 The accusation that Jesus had made Himself the Son of God led...
Monday, June 14, 2021 With this accusation Jesus Christ was condemned to death by...
Sunday, June 13, 2021 Thoughts on the Gospel of John (45)
Saturday, June 12, 2021 The law of sin
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page     Next Page  Last Page  

For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to [email protected]
Copyright 2012 - 2021 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions