the LORD is near section Thursday, February 09, 2023 7:04 AM GMT+1
       Reset Password        Click here to sign up.
 
daily devotionals online
Home
       our daily bread
Our Daily Bread
       the good seed
The Good Seed
       the LORD is near
The LORD is near
       andrew wommack
Andrew Wommack
       billy graham
Billy Graham
 
christian topics
Christian
       general topics
General
       interesting topics
Interesting
 

The LORD is near Daily Devotional Section - All The LORD is near daily devotionals for 2022

the LORD is near devotional logo The LORD is near
by Jacob Redekop, Brian Reynolds, John van Dijk, Eugene P. Vedder Jr

  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page  
Date Topic
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 Treasure in Earthen Vessels
Monday, February 27, 2023 The Bridegroom and the Bride (4)
Sunday, February 26, 2023 They Talked About His Decease
Saturday, February 25, 2023 The Urim and Thummim
Friday, February 24, 2023 What Can We Learn From Job? (1)
Thursday, February 23, 2023 Waiting Upon God by Faith
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 In the Word and on Your Knees
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 Paul’s Benediction to the Corinthians (3)
Monday, February 20, 2023 Our Strong Tower
Sunday, February 19, 2023 The Throne of God and Our Feet
Saturday, February 18, 2023 The First and Last Words of Moses
Friday, February 17, 2023 Dependence Upon God—A Constant Necessity
Thursday, February 16, 2023 A Good Question
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 What Else Do You Need?
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 Paul’s Benediction to the Corinthians (2)
Monday, February 13, 2023 Scruples of Conscience (2)—(Holi)days
Sunday, February 12, 2023 When the King Is at His Table
Saturday, February 11, 2023 The High Priest’s Breastplate
Friday, February 10, 2023 The Christian Is an “Epistle of Christ”
Thursday, February 9, 2023 Don’t Neglect the Instruction of Proverbs
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 Scruples of Conscience (1)—Foods
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 The Bridegroom and the Bride (3)
Monday, February 6, 2023 Paul’s Benediction to the Corinthians (1)
Sunday, February 5, 2023 Things Seen at the Cross
Saturday, February 4, 2023 A New Creation—Not According to the Flesh
Friday, February 3, 2023 The Table of Showbread
Thursday, February 2, 2023 Do Not Receive False Teachers
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 Care for the Member
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 Are We in Tune With Him?
Monday, January 30, 2023 Separation From Sinful Associations
Sunday, January 29, 2023 Christ Is Our Righteousness
Saturday, January 28, 2023 God’s View of Usefulness
Friday, January 27, 2023 Eliashib’s Testimony
Thursday, January 26, 2023 The Bridegroom and the Bride (2)
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 The Remedy for Carnal Christians
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Salvation Even in Judgment
Monday, January 23, 2023 Coming Out and Gathering Together
Sunday, January 22, 2023 Jacob a True Worshiper
Saturday, January 21, 2023 Serving the Lord Together (3)—John Mark
Friday, January 20, 2023 Beware of Turning Loose the Jackals
Thursday, January 19, 2023 The First and Last Words of Jacob
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 Jesus Only
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Serving the Lord Together (2)—Paul
Monday, January 16, 2023 The Purpose of Wilderness Trials
Sunday, January 15, 2023 The Destroyer and the Lamb
Saturday, January 14, 2023 How Good Is Your Vision?
Friday, January 13, 2023 Spiritual Encouragement From David (2)
Thursday, January 12, 2023 Spiritual Encouragement From David (1)
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 Serving the Lord Together (1)—Barnabas
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 Valuing Your Inheritance
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page  

For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to [email protected]
Copyright 2012 - 2023 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions