the LORD is near section Tuesday, October 04, 2022 11:03 AM GMT+1
       Reset Password        Click here to sign up.
 
daily devotionals online
Home
       our daily bread
Our Daily Bread
       the good seed
The Good Seed
       the LORD is near
The LORD is near
       andrew wommack
Andrew Wommack
       billy graham
Billy Graham
 
christian topics
Christian
       general topics
General
       interesting topics
Interesting
 

The LORD is near Daily Devotional Section - All The LORD is near daily devotionals for 2022

the LORD is near devotional logo The LORD is near
by Jacob Redekop, Brian Reynolds, John van Dijk, Eugene P. Vedder Jr

  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page  
Date Topic
Monday, October 31, 2022 Building Wealth or Building for Christ?
Sunday, October 30, 2022 The Right State for Worship
Saturday, October 29, 2022 Christ Our Savior (7)—Awaiting Him
Friday, October 28, 2022 Obedience From the Heart?
Thursday, October 27, 2022 Four Portraits of Christ
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 Two Men in Their Twenties
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 Ten Miracles in Matthew 8 and 9 (1)—The Healing of the Leper
Monday, October 24, 2022 Heaven Opened (4)—Jesus, the King of Kings and Lord of Lords
Sunday, October 23, 2022 The Worst Disease of All Eradicated Forever
Saturday, October 22, 2022 Not in Vain!
Friday, October 21, 2022 Christian Liberty
Thursday, October 20, 2022 Christ Our Savior (6)—Savior of the Body
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 Profitable “to You and to Me”
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 The Fear of the Lord
Monday, October 17, 2022 Heaven Opened (3)—Jesus the Son of Man at the Right Hand of God
Sunday, October 16, 2022 The Lord Jesus Thirsted for Water
Saturday, October 15, 2022 Noah Walked With God
Friday, October 14, 2022 David’s Mighty Men (11)—Strength Out of Weakness
Thursday, October 13, 2022 Christ Our Savior (5)—Fulfillment of Promise
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 How Are We to Understand the Meaning of “Quickly”?
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Actions Are Louder Than Words
Monday, October 10, 2022 Heaven Opened (2)—The Son of Man Object of Angelic Service
Sunday, October 9, 2022 Self-judgment Through Confidence in Christ
Saturday, October 8, 2022 Hypocrites
Friday, October 7, 2022 Complacency and Comfort?
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Christ Our Savior (4)—Exalted
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 Two Great Lights
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Between “You and Him”—Gaining Your Brother
Monday, October 3, 2022 Heaven Opened (1)—Jesus Christ the Object of Heaven’s Delight
Sunday, October 2, 2022 They Made Him a Supper
Saturday, October 1, 2022 The Witness of the Spirit
Friday, September 30, 2022 Christ Our Savior (3)—Savior of the World
Thursday, September 29, 2022 The Eye of Faith
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 It Was “Our” Sorrows Christ Carried
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 The Meaning of the Burning Bush
Monday, September 26, 2022 “For Me and You”—A Fishing Lesson
Sunday, September 25, 2022 Worshiping God as Creator
Saturday, September 24, 2022 Sensitivity to the Word of God
Friday, September 23, 2022 Turn Your Eyes Heavenward
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Christ Our Savior (2)—He Has Come
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 The Lord Is Our Inheritance: Let Us Serve Him Freely!
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Face to Face
Monday, September 19, 2022 David’s Mighty Men (10)—Taking a Stand in the Battle
Sunday, September 18, 2022 In the Spirit on the Lord’s Day (3)
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Christ Our Advocate and Priest
Friday, September 16, 2022 Christ Our Savior (1)—A Wonderful Savior
Thursday, September 15, 2022 “Sowing” in the Marriage Relationship
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 Being Thankful
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 “You and Me”—Keeping close
Monday, September 12, 2022 Lessons on Jotham (4)—The Lord Notices All
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page  

For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to [email protected]
Copyright 2012 - 2022 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions