The LORD is near daily devotional section Tuesday, October 26, 2021 12:09 AM GMT+1
       Reset Password        Click here to sign up.
 
home page
Home
       Our Daily Bread Daily Devotional online
Our Daily Bread
       The Good Seed Daily Devotional online
The Good Seed
       The LORD is near Daily Devotional online
The LORD is near
       Andrew Wommack Daily Devotional online
Andrew Wommack
       Billy Graham Daily Devotional online
Billy Graham
 
christian chat room
Christian Chat Room
       general chat room
General Chat Room
       trending chat room
Trending
 

The LORD is near Daily Devotional Section - All The LORD is near daily devotionals for 2021

The LORD is near logo The LORD is near
by Jacob Redekop, Brian Reynolds, John van Dijk, Eugene P. Vedder Jr

  1    2    3     Next Page  Last Page  
Date Topic
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 Time in the Ark
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 A Lesson from Bananas
Monday, November 8, 2021 Lessons on Jehoshaphat (1)—How Can the Lord Be with Us?
Sunday, November 7, 2021 The Blood of Christ (11)—Giving Access to the Holiest
Saturday, November 6, 2021 A Tree Planted
Friday, November 5, 2021 Righteousness Through Faith in Christ
Thursday, November 4, 2021 The Two Great Distinguishing Features of Christianity (2)
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 The Two Great Distinguishing Features of Christianity (1)
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 The Christian Under Human Government (7)
Monday, November 1, 2021 Following Christ in His Present Rejection
Sunday, October 31, 2021 The Blood of Christ (10)—Peace and Reconciliation
Saturday, October 30, 2021 A Word for Husbands and Fathers
Friday, October 29, 2021 When Your Name Is a Number
Thursday, October 28, 2021 The Godly Example of Mature Believers
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Lessons on Asa (5)—Falling After a Great Victory
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Fear and Faith
Monday, October 25, 2021 Lights in a Dark World
Sunday, October 24, 2021 The Blood of Christ (9)—Brings Us Near
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Appreciating Godly Old Men
Friday, October 22, 2021 The Christian Under Human Government (6)
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Diligence in Prayer
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 The Professing Church in the Last Days
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Lessons on Asa (4)—Maintaining Dedication Using Rules?
Monday, October 18, 2021 The Consequences of Hypocrisy
Sunday, October 17, 2021 The Blood of Christ (8)—Redemption and Forgiveness
Saturday, October 16, 2021 A Misunderstood and Misused Text
Friday, October 15, 2021 No Fear
Thursday, October 14, 2021 A Hidden Life with God
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 The Christian Under Human Government (5)
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Are You Interested in Being Broadened Exceedingly?
Monday, October 11, 2021 Take Your Burdens to the Lord in Prayer
Sunday, October 10, 2021 The Blood of Christ (7)—New Covenant Grace
Saturday, October 9, 2021 The Consequences of Pride
Friday, October 8, 2021 The Sufficiency of the Word of God
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Lessons on Asa (3)—Three Important Truths
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Enjoying God’s Riches.
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 The Christian Under Human Government (4)
Monday, October 4, 2021 The Supremacy of Joseph—A Foreshadowing of Christ’s Supremacy
Sunday, October 3, 2021 The Blood of Christ (6)—The Fellowship of His Blood
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Not I but Christ
Friday, October 1, 2021 Wisdom, Knowledge, and Faith
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Lessons on Asa (2)—Trusting God in Everything
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Keep the Lantern Clean
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 The Work of the Holy Spirit in the Believer
Monday, September 27, 2021 The Consequences of Disobedience
Sunday, September 26, 2021 The Blood of Christ (5)—For Our Justification
Saturday, September 25, 2021 The Christian Under Human Government (3)
Friday, September 24, 2021 Joshua’s Service to the Lord
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Diligence in Prayer
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 How Much Do You Value Christ?
  1    2    3     Next Page  Last Page  


For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to [email protected]
Copyright 2012 - 2021 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions