the LORD is near daily devotional secton logo Tuesday, June 28, 2022 3:39 PM GMT+1
       Reset Password        Click here to sign up.
 
home page
Home
       Our Daily Bread Daily Devotional online
Our Daily Bread
       The Good Seed Daily Devotional online
The Good Seed
       The LORD is near Daily Devotional online
The LORD is near
       Andrew Wommack Daily Devotional online
Andrew Wommack
       Billy Graham Daily Devotional online
Billy Graham
 
christian chat room
Christian
       general chat room
General
       trending chat room
Interesting
 

The LORD is near Daily Devotional Section - All The LORD is near daily devotionals for 2022

The LORD is near logo The LORD is near
by Jacob Redekop, Brian Reynolds, John van Dijk, Eugene P. Vedder Jr

  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8     Next Page  Last Page  
Date Topic
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 That I May Know Him (1)
Monday, July 11, 2022 David’s Mighty Men (5)—Great Faith and Energy
Sunday, July 10, 2022 The Source of Praise
Saturday, July 9, 2022 He Was There
Friday, July 8, 2022 Four Exhortations to the “Beloved” (1)—Be Mindful
Thursday, July 7, 2022 Secure in Christ
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 The Gadarene (2)
Monday, July 4, 2022 Guided by the Pillars of God
Sunday, July 3, 2022 The Humbled One Now in the Highest Place
Saturday, July 2, 2022 What Does God Look Like?
Friday, July 1, 2022 The Throne of God Unshaken
Thursday, June 30, 2022 David’s Mighty Men (4)—Courageous, Devoted, and Ready
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 The Gadarene (1)
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 The Importance of Remembering
Monday, June 27, 2022 Spiritual Refreshment From the Rock
Sunday, June 26, 2022 The Lord’s Last Desire for Us
Saturday, June 25, 2022 Perfect Love Casts Out Fear
Friday, June 24, 2022 A Voice
Thursday, June 23, 2022 God’s Dear Children
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 Let Alone (4)—“Let Him Alone”
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 Let Alone (3)—“Let Them Alone”
Monday, June 20, 2022 Let Alone (2)—“Let It Alone”
Sunday, June 19, 2022 Let Alone (1)—“Let Her Alone”
Saturday, June 18, 2022 Lessons on Amaziah (4)—The Only King Who “Turned Away” From the Lord
Friday, June 17, 2022 The Divine Unity of God’s Book
Thursday, June 16, 2022 The “World”—Things Haven’t Changed
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 Every Believer Has a Gift
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 The Wonderful Gospel
Monday, June 13, 2022 How the Acts of the Apostles Begins
Sunday, June 12, 2022 Remembering Our Absent Lord
Saturday, June 11, 2022 David’s Mighty Men (3)—Taking on the Giants
Friday, June 10, 2022 Lessons on Amaziah (3)—We Lose Everything When We Turn Away From God
Thursday, June 9, 2022 Saul’s Breach of Faith
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 Amos—The Shepherd Who Became a Prophet
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 How the Gospels Begin—John
Monday, June 6, 2022 In What Way Have You Loved Us?
Sunday, June 5, 2022 The Redeemer God
Saturday, June 4, 2022 Three Lessons Grace Teaches Us (4)—Live Godly
Friday, June 3, 2022 Three Lessons Grace Teaches Us (3)—Live Righteously
Thursday, June 2, 2022 Three Lessons Grace Teaches Us (2)—Live Soberly
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 Three Lessons Grace Teaches Us (1)—Introduction
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 Lessons on Amaziah (2)—Guard Yourselves From Idols
Monday, May 30, 2022 How the Gospels Begin—Luke
Sunday, May 29, 2022 From the Ash Heap to the Palace
Saturday, May 28, 2022 The Jealousy of God
Friday, May 27, 2022 Quiet, Lowly Service
Thursday, May 26, 2022 The Truth as It Is in Jesus
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 David’s Mighty Men (2)—Love’s Devotion
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 Peace With God
Monday, May 23, 2022 How the Gospels Begin—Mark
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8     Next Page  Last Page  

For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to [email protected]
Copyright 2012 - 2022 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions