the good seed daily devotional section logo Saturday, September 25, 2021 7:22 PM GMT+1
       Reset Password        Click here to sign up.
 
home page
Home
       Our Daily Bread Daily Devotional online
Our Daily Bread
       The Good Seed Daily Devotional online
The Good Seed
       The LORD is near Daily Devotional online
The LORD is near
       Andrew Wommack Daily Devotional online
Andrew Wommack
       Billy Graham Daily Devotional online
Billy Graham
 
christian chat room
Christian Chat Room
       general chat room
General Chat Room
       trending chat room
Trending
 

The Good Seed Daily Devotional Section - All The Good Seed Daily Devotionals for 2021

The Good Seed logo The Good Seed
by GBV Dillenburg GmbH

  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page     Next Page  Last Page  
Date Topic
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 The circumstances of our life, e.g. at school or work, or...
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 At a motorway picnic area a married couple were eating their...
Monday, October 18, 2021 The court proceedings had been going on all...
Sunday, October 17, 2021 Thoughts on the Gospel of John (63)
Saturday, October 16, 2021 In a house in Capernaum Jesus Christ was teaching before...
Friday, October 15, 2021 Jesus’ disciples were impressed by the enormous buildings of...
Thursday, October 14, 2021 What I have found
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 During His life here on earth the Lord Jesus...
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 God can count
Monday, October 11, 2021 With this quotation Paul endeavoured to show the Jews from...
Sunday, October 10, 2021 Thoughts on the Gospel of John (62)
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Reading the gospels, we get the impression that demons were...
Friday, October 8, 2021 Surely I am coming quickly”
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Many people would like to be on the list of guests invited...
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 The problem, but not the solution
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 From the Koran to the gospel
Monday, October 4, 2021 Who is Jesus Christ? A Jew, a simple carpenter who did nothing but...
Sunday, October 3, 2021 Thoughts on the Gospel of John (61)
Saturday, October 2, 2021 I worked for a time on the production line of a firm. One...
Friday, October 1, 2021 Life’s autumn
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Come from heaven
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 The circumstances of our life are often tiring. Many...
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 A remedy for loneliness
Monday, September 27, 2021 Jesus – moved with compassion (5)
Sunday, September 26, 2021 Thoughts on the Gospel of John (60)
Saturday, September 25, 2021 What will you do in the end?
Friday, September 24, 2021 Turning the Saviour away
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Jesus – moved with compassion (4)
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 If we pour oil into a vessel containing water, we shall quickly...
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 If we speak to people about God and their relationship with Him, we...
Monday, September 20, 2021 Jesus – moved with compassion (3)
Sunday, September 19, 2021 Thoughts on the Gospel of John (59)
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Do you know where you are going?
Friday, September 17, 2021 A treasure undiscovered
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Jesus – moved with compassion (2)
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Most of us who are still working or being educated know...
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Hidden under the bed
Monday, September 13, 2021 Jesus – moved with compassion (1)
Sunday, September 12, 2021 Thoughts on the Gospel of John (58)
Saturday, September 11, 2021 The spider’s thread
Friday, September 10, 2021 The spider’s web
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Before the catastrophe
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 The Son of God became Man
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 The apostle John deals with three great subjects in his epistle: life, light...
Monday, September 6, 2021 Call on the Father, who without partiality judges according to each one’s work.
Sunday, September 5, 2021 Thoughts on the Gospel of John (57)
Saturday, September 4, 2021 The place of refuge
Friday, September 3, 2021 In chapter 3 of the Epistle to the Romans Paul wrote about...
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Despotic exploiters, thirsty for power, is how most rulers of...
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 The Lord Jesus took three disciples up that mountain to...
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page     Next Page  Last Page  


For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to [email protected]
Copyright 2012 - 2021 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions