the good seed daily devotional section logo Friday, January 21, 2022 6:13 AM GMT+1
       Reset Password        Click here to sign up.
 
home page
Home
       Our Daily Bread Daily Devotional online
Our Daily Bread
       The Good Seed Daily Devotional online
The Good Seed
       The LORD is near Daily Devotional online
The LORD is near
       Andrew Wommack Daily Devotional online
Andrew Wommack
       Billy Graham Daily Devotional online
Billy Graham
 
christian chat room
Christian Chat Room
       general chat room
General Chat Room
       trending chat room
Trending
 

The Good Seed Daily Devotional Section - All The Good Seed Daily Devotionals for 2022

The Good Seed logo The Good Seed
by GBV Dillenburg GmbH

  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page     Next Page  Last Page  
Date Topic
Monday, January 31, 2022 What a surprise!
Sunday, January 30, 2022 Thoughts on the Gospel of John (28)
Saturday, January 29, 2022 He didn’t want to be healed!
Friday, January 28, 2022 “I am the bread of life”
Thursday, January 27, 2022 A budding policeman
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 The mystery of godliness (4)
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 He has paid for you
Monday, January 24, 2022 A slight change of direction, or a total return?
Sunday, January 23, 2022 Thoughts on the Gospel of John (27)
Saturday, January 22, 2022 The first miraculous sign performed by the Lord Jesus happened...
Friday, January 21, 2022 The right one to serve God in prison (2)
Thursday, January 20, 2022 The right one to serve God in prison (1)
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 The mystery of godliness (3)
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 The Lord Jesus was speaking here of people who belonged to Him through...
Monday, January 17, 2022 Groping about in the dark
Sunday, January 16, 2022 Thoughts on the Gospel of John (26)
Saturday, January 15, 2022 Michelangelo Buonarroti (1475-1564) was one of the greatest artists of...
Friday, January 14, 2022 Luke reported the feast that Levi made for the Lord Jesus in...
Thursday, January 13, 2022 According to human standards God’s message, the gospel, would be...
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 The mystery of godliness (2)
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Pyrrhus lived from 319 to 272 B.C. He was the king of...
Monday, January 10, 2022 In the parable of the prodigal son we cast a glance into God’s...
Sunday, January 9, 2022 Had the Jews in Galilee listened carefully? Clearly not! Beginning...
Saturday, January 8, 2022 The living God changed my life
Friday, January 7, 2022 Religious tradition
Thursday, January 6, 2022 The prophet Elijah suddenly appeared on the scene and boldly...
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 The mystery of godliness (1)
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Standing in the limelight
Monday, January 3, 2022 How can someone be free and yet obey at the same time? For...
Sunday, January 2, 2022 Thoughts on the Gospel of John (24)
Saturday, January 1, 2022 What a precious, comforting word this is! At the start of...
Friday, December 31, 2021 The year 2021 is rapidly coming to an end, and with it, many...
Thursday, December 30, 2021 All in vain?
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 As we Christian believers approach the end of another year of God’s...
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 An inter-religious calendar
Monday, December 27, 2021 The testimony of an aged Christian
Sunday, December 26, 2021 What a moment that was, when the Creator of the universe, the...
Saturday, December 25, 2021 What does Christmas mean to me?
Friday, December 24, 2021 An unparalleled birth
Thursday, December 23, 2021 The crib (or manger) and the cross belong together. Without the...
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 The apostle John gives us a clear sign by which we can determine who...
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 Enjoy yourself! Good or bad advice?
Monday, December 20, 2021 It is still customary today for important people to...
Sunday, December 19, 2021 Thoughts on the Gospel of John (72)
Saturday, December 18, 2021 We had known the lady for a long time. As an...
Friday, December 17, 2021 The angel Gabriel had brought the news to Mary that she...
Thursday, December 16, 2021 By God’s commission the angel Gabriel came to Nazareth to...
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 How a father shows pity and mercy
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Too late!
Monday, December 13, 2021 Two aspects of the resurrection
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page     Next Page  Last Page  

For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to [email protected]
Copyright 2012 - 2022 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions