the word for today section Thursday, February 09, 2023 7:07 AM GMT+1
       Reset Password        Click here to sign up.
 
daily devotionals online
Home
       our daily bread
Our Daily Bread
       the good seed
The Good Seed
       the LORD is near
The LORD is near
       andrew wommack
Andrew Wommack
       billy graham
Billy Graham
 
christian topics
Christian
       general topics
General
       interesting topics
Interesting
 

The Word for Today Daily Devotional Section - All The Word for Today Daily Devotionals for 2022

the word for today daily devotional logo The Word for Today
by Bob and Debby Gass

  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page     Next Page  Last Page  
Date Topic
Thursday, February 9, 2023 Committed and connected
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 Faithfulness (4)
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 Faithfulness (3)
Monday, February 6, 2023 Faithfulness (2)
Sunday, February 5, 2023 Faithfulness (1)
Saturday, February 4, 2023 God is your provider
Friday, February 3, 2023 Are you growing spiritually?
Thursday, February 2, 2023 You represent your Father.
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 Scriptural coping skills
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 Peace will guard your mind.
Monday, January 30, 2023 Telling it like it is
Sunday, January 29, 2023 What concerns you concerns God
Saturday, January 28, 2023 Start your day with God
Friday, January 27, 2023 The blessed hope
Thursday, January 26, 2023 Help for your marriage
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 Advice on dating
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Connecting begins with caring
Monday, January 23, 2023 Handling change at work
Sunday, January 22, 2023 Temptation
Saturday, January 21, 2023 In training for better things
Friday, January 20, 2023 Forming healthy relationships
Thursday, January 19, 2023 Blending two families
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 Handling temptation Christ’s way (2)
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Handling temptation Christ’s way (1)
Monday, January 16, 2023 Beware of an elitist attitude (3)
Sunday, January 15, 2023 Beware of an elitist attitude (2)
Saturday, January 14, 2023 Beware of having an elitist attitude (1)
Friday, January 13, 2023 Don’t be self-righteous
Thursday, January 12, 2023 Meditate—percolate (5)..
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 Meditate—percolate (4)
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 Meditate—percolate (3)
Monday, January 9, 2023 Meditate—percolate (2)
Sunday, January 8, 2023 Meditate—percolate (1)
Saturday, January 7, 2023 Are you critical of others?
Friday, January 6, 2023 Learn to manage your emotions
Thursday, January 5, 2023 This year think ‘possible’ (3)
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 This year think ‘possible’ (2)
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 This year think ‘possible’ (1)
Monday, January 2, 2023 Enjoy each day of this New Year (2)
Sunday, January 1, 2023 Enjoy each day of this New Year (1)
Saturday, December 31, 2022 Five resolutions to work on
Friday, December 30, 2022 Don’t look back (2)
Thursday, December 29, 2022 Don’t look back (1)
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 What do you see? (2)
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 What do you see? (1)
Monday, December 26, 2022 Love Your Church—Jesus Does!!!
Sunday, December 25, 2022 God’s gift is indescribable!
Saturday, December 24, 2022 Your provision is on the way!
Friday, December 23, 2022 When it doesn’t feel like Christmas
Thursday, December 22, 2022 He gave His most precious possession
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page     Next Page  Last Page  

For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to [email protected]
Copyright 2012 - 2023 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions